Getting Organized

Planning is bringing the future into the present so that you can do something about it now. Alan Lakein Read more at: https://www.brainyquote.com/search_results.html?q=planning 10 Planner Brands to Consider Erin Condren- https://www.erincondren.com/ Limelife – https://www.limelifeplanners.com/ Susana Cresce- https://www.susanacresce.com/ Kate Spade- https://www.katespade.com/home/desk-stationery/view-all/ Lilly Pulitzer- https://www.lillypulitzer.com/section/agendas/429.uts Moleskine- https://store.moleskine.com/usa/en-us/Planners/C29 Purposeful Planner- http://corieclark.com/product/purposeful-planner/ The Happiness Planner- https://thehappinessplanner.com/ The Happy Planner- http://www.meandmybigideas.com/create365-thehappyplanner/ Kikki K – http://www.kikki-k.com/diaries-calendars/planners Advertisements

What is the Pomodoro Method

Your time is limited, so don’t waste it living someone else’s life. Don’t be trapped by dogma – which is living with the results of other people’s thinking. Don’t let the noise of others’ opinions drown out your own inner voice. And most important, have the courage to follow your heart and intuition. Steve Jobs…

Freelancing isn’t free

Lack of Money is the Root of All Evil: Mark Twain’s Timeless Wisdom on Money and Wealth for Today’s Investor Mass Market Paperback – December 1, 2000 by Andrew Leckey (Author), John C. Bogle (Author), Louis J. Budd (Author) https://www.freelancersunion.org/

Writing Improvements

1. First write for yourself, and then worry about the audience.“When you write a story, you’re telling yourself the story. When you rewrite, your main job is taking out all the things that are not the story.” 19. You become a writer simply by reading and writing. “You learn best by reading a lot and…

Writing to be creative

Tarantino on the creative process. “For me, everything starts from being a writer.” #AdobeMAX

5 CreativeLive social media courses

Get Social- https://www.creativelive.com/courses/get-social-connecting-your-business-channels-sue-b-zimmerman Social Media Bootcamp- https://www.creativelive.com/courses/social-media-bootcamp Social Media Sanity- https://www.creativelive.com/courses/social-media-sanity-how-to-manage-your-time-on-social-media-with-tiffany-han Pinterest Marketing- https://www.creativelive.com/courses/pinterest-marketing-makers-designers-megan-auman https://www.creativelive.com/courses/grow-your-business-with-youtube-marketing-whippy-cake#class-materials